Partners

Alpha Omega Insurance Agency

Website:
Phone:
469-233-3625
Contact:
Heath Dugan
Email:
heathdugan@alphaomegainsurance.com

Arch Foundation

Website:
Phone:
214.315-3432
Contact:
Lisa Marley
Email:
lmarley@archfoundationrepair.com

Central Inspection Services

Website:
Phone:
214-876-1241
Contact:
Eli Cuellar
Email:
eli@centralinspectiondfw.com

Contractor/Remodeler:

Phone:
214.558.4500
Contact:
Cole Lowry
Email:
eclowry@swbell.net

Highlands Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
214.693.4488
Contact:
Donna Hambek - NMLS# 396728
Email:
dhambek@highlandsloans.com

HWA Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
214.417.9805
Contact:
Howard Zimmerman
Email:
hzimmerman@hwahomewarranty.com

iDeal Floors

Website:
Phone:
214-515-8718
Contact:
John Mahon
Email:
johnmahon@idealfloors.com

IMS Relocation

Website:
Phone:
972-333-5172
Contact:
Mike Lohner
Email:
mike@ims-relo.com

Integrity Foundation Repair

Website:
Phone:
817-889-4223
Contact:
Tracy Wells
Email:
tracy@ifrdfw.com

Lawyer's Title

Website:
Phone:
469-352-0259
Contact:
Laura Rodriguez
Email:
laura.rodriguez@lticao.com

Legacy Texas Insurance Services

Phone:
214.668.4314
Contact:
Scott Gesell
Email:
gesells@legacytexas.com

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Website:
Phone:
972-867-3499
Contact:
Aaron Milligan
Email:
aaron.milligan@libertymutual.com

Made to Last

Website:
Phone:
469-441-4001
Contact:
Jim Adams
Email:
jim@mtlinspect.com

McCall Roofing

Website:
Phone:
214-403-6027
Contact:
Scott McCall
Email:
scott@mccallroofs.com

Nations Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
214-843-7764
Contact:
Julie Jones
Email:
julie@home-warranty.com

Old Republic Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
800.282.7131 x1231
Contact:
Becca Rivera
Email:
beccar@orhp.com

PCC Home Inspection

Website:
Phone:
214-729-5543
Contact:
Steve & Teresa Cook
Email:
steve@inspectingdfwhomes.com

Ramirez Lawn

Phone:
214.646.4712
Contact:
Juan or Benny

Republic Title

Website:
Phone:
(972) 768-9050
Contact:
Krista Snuggs
Email:
ksnuggs@republictitle.com

Richard Sciple

972-467-3575

rsciple@republictitle.com


Standard Pacific Homes

Website:
Phone:
972-590-2407
Contact:
Maggi Jones
Email:
mjones@stanpac.com

Structured Foundation Repair

Website:
Phone:
972-484-1200
Contact:
Keta Woods
Email:
kwoods@structuredfoundation.com

Supreme Lending/Mortgage Banker

Phone:
972.333.4447
Contact:
Carolyn Kalchthaler
Email:
Carolyn@eztexasloans.com

The Cleaning Crew Dallas

Website:
Phone:
214.762.6392
Contact:
Irene Massey
Email:
thecleaningcrewdallas@hotmail.com

Specialize in home and office cleaning service


Truly Noble Services, Inc.

Website:
Phone:
469-835-4331
Contact:
Brandie Glover
Email:
brandie@trulynobleservices.com

Utility Concierge

Website:
Phone:
972-399-9760
Contact:
Dawn Rose
Email:
dawn@utilityconcierge.com

Z

Note:  I do NOT receive referral fees. These vendors have simply been the best service providers 
for my clients in the past.  All of them genuinely care about their clients and have gone above and 
beyond the call of duty on their behalves.  If you would like some more references, please let me 
know, and I will be happy to provide them!
Note:  I do NOT receive referral fees. 
These vendors have simply been the best service providers 
for my clients in the past.  All of them genuinely care about their 
clients and have gone above and beyond the call of duty on their behalves. 
If you would like some more references, please let me know, and 
I will be happy to provide them!